• The Paraklisis to the Theotokos, every Friday from 6:30 pm.

tumblr_m0ttmyq8en1qkynm4.jpg

+++

  • Catechism for adults from 6 pm, every Wednesday.

  • Every Friday - Paraklisis - from 6:30 pm.

  • Every Saturday, at 06:00 pm Vespers

  • Every Sunday at 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Click on the Calendar if you like to read the life of the Saints we venerate today

Schedule of services – January 18 – March 7, 2022

Tuesday - January 18, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - January 19, 2022 - THEOPHANY (Epiphany) of our Lord, Divine Liturgy from 9 am, with Great Blessing of the Water.

Wednesday - January 19, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Thursday - January 20, 2022 - Synaxis of St John the Baptist - Divine Liturgy from 9 am.

Friday - January 21, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - January 22, 2022 - Vespers from 6 pm.

Sunday - January 23, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - January 25, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - January 26, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Thursday - January 27, 2022 - St Sava - Divine Liturgy from 9 am.

Friday - January 28, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - January 29, 2022 - Vespers from 6 pm.

Sunday - January 30, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - February 1, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - February 2, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Thursday - February 4, 2022 - St Maximus the Confessor - Divine Liturgy from 9 am.

Friday - February 4, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm

Saturday - February 5, 2022 - Vespers from 6 pm.

Sunday - February 6, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - February 8, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - February 9, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - February 11, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm

Saturday - February 12, 2022 -  Holy Three Hierarchs - Divine Liturgy from 9 am.

Sunday of the Publican and the Prodigal - February 13, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am. (Beginning o the Triodion)

Tuesday - February 15 - Divine Liturgy from 9 am. - The Meeting of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Tuesday - February 15, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - February 16, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - February 18, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - February 19, 2022 - Vespers from 6 pm.

Sunday of the Prodigal Son - February 20, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - February 22, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - February 23, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - February 25, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - February 26, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 9 am - Memorial Saturday.

Saturday - February 26, 2022 - Vespers from 6 pm.

Meatfare Sunday - February 27, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - March 1, 2022- Catechism from 6 pm.

Wednesday - March 2, 2022- Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - March 4, 2022 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - March 5, 2022 - Vespers from 6 pm.

Cheasefare Sunday (of Forgiveness) - March 6, 2022 - Divine Liturgy from 10 am.

Monday - March 7 - Lenten Hours from 9 am - Beginning of the GREAT LENT

+ + +

House Blessings

Just as it is important to sanctify ourselves by partaking
of the Holy Eucharist it is also important to sanctify the places we dwell
by having our houses blessed at least once a year.

Please call Father Borjan at 240-367-2130 to schedule your house blessing.