google.com, pub-6238599195823277, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 google-site-verification=JO642zorSsHqjEe6-7AhPtUtJrPAwvkvV8_bM5Owqj4
top of page

Schedule of services

Updated: Dec 12, 2023



Tuesday - December 12 - Catechism from 6:30 pm in the Church Hall. 

Wednesday - December 13 - Liturgy from 8:30 am - St Andrew the First called.

Wednesday - November December 13 - Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - December 15 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - December 16 - Vespers

Sunday - December 17 - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - December 19 - Liturgy from 8:30 am - St Nicholas the Wonderworker.

Tuesday - December 19 - Catechism from 6:30 pm in the Church Hall. Wednesday - November December 20 - Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - December 22 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - December 23 - Vespers

Sunday - December 24 - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

Monday - December 25 - Liturgy from 8:30 am - St Spyridon the Wonderworker.

Tuesday - December 26 - Catechism from 6:30 pm in the Church Hall. Wednesday - November December 27 - Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - December 29 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - December 30 - Vespers

Sunday - December 31 - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

Tuesday - January 2 - Liturgy from 8:30 am - St Ignatius the God-bearer.

Friday - January 5 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - January 6 - Liturgy from 8:30 am - St Eugenia.

Saturday - January 6 - NATIVITY Eve Vespers service from 6 pm followed by Yule Log service and Lenten Dinner. 

Sunday - January 7 - NATIVITY OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

581 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page