google.com, pub-6238599195823277, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 google-site-verification=JO642zorSsHqjEe6-7AhPtUtJrPAwvkvV8_bM5Owqj4
top of page

Schedule of services

Updated: Oct 3



Tuesday - October 3- Catechism from 6 pm in the Church Hall. Wednesday - October 4 - Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - October 6 - Divine Liturgy from 8:30 am - The Conception of St John the Baptist

Friday - October 6 - Paraklisis from 6:30 am

Saturday - October 9 - Vespers from 6 pm with Memorial Service (Trisagion)

Sunday - October 8 - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

Wednesday - October 11 - Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Friday - October 13 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm.

Saturday - October 14 - Divine Liturgy from 8:30 am - The Protection of the Most Holy Theotokos

Saturday - October 14 - Vespers

Sunday - October 15 - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

Wednesday - October 18 - Bible Studies from 6 pm.

Thursday - October 19 - Divine Liturgy from 8:30 am - St Apostle Tholmas

Friday - October 20 - Paraklisis from 6:30 pm. Saturday - October 21 - Vespers

Sunday - October 22 - Orthros from 9 am and Liturgy from 10 am.

563 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page